Monday, 28 May 2012
Sick is Bad or Good???
Today finally sick already...
"FINALLY SICK" izit feel very weird???
Where got people say finally sick...
But I'm the 1 say this word...
Not because lazy to work or study but is just about a care, and love.
When I sick... My BEBE will very care me, and love me more...
This make me feel like I'm the most happy people in the world...
If I no sick all this care and love I can't get it...
Even sick is very painful but I feel is worth...
This sick make me can get all the care and love that I want...
I will try to hurt myself to get this little care and love...
Am I stupid????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment